FP&A Webinar Event: Fireside Chat with MUFG

Join us and fellow banking professionals in exploring digital transformation in finance. Our guest speaker, Nicolette Fourie, Head of FP&A at MUFG, will take center stage in a fireside chat to share MUFG’s remarkable digital transformation journey.

Location: Online
Date: May 28th, 2024
Time: 8am BST | 9am SAST | 5pm AEDT

Leading the Way: Innovating FP&A within Banking

Discover how MUFG transitioned from manual processes to agile, cloud-based planning, and revolutionized their finance operations.

Here is what to expect:

  • Learn how leading institutions like MUFG are leveraging Anaplan to achieve strategic objectives and how to overcome stakeholder resistance and get key decision-makers on board with your digital transformation initiatives.
  • Discover how to overcome common roadblocks to a successful FP&A transformation.
  • See a live demonstration of Anaplan FastTrack for FP&A: and discover how this user-friendly platform streamlines forecasting, budgeting, and scenario planning, empowering you to make data-driven decisions with confidence.